Accidents happen—especially when managing multiple accounts in Delivra. If you’ve accidentally imported a CSV of new or updated contacts into the wrong account, there are a few important steps to take to minimize impact and ensure your contact data remains clean and compliant.
If you've mistakenly imported contact data into the wrong list or account:
If you’re certain the imported contacts were not supposed to be active in the current account, and you’d like to ensure they do not receive any future communications, you can:
MemberType with the value unsub for each contact.For step-by-step instructions, see our article: Changing the Status of Contacts in Bulk
If you have any questions or need further help, our Support team is here for you. Just reach out to support@delivra.com.