If you like your automated workflow and would like to save the layout for re-use (such as an event-follow up that will need to be used for other events) or with another account on your site you can save your workflow as a template.
How-To
From the Automation dashboard, locate the workflow you would like to save as a template.
Hover over the workflow name and open the Edit drop-down menu that appears to the right.
Select "Save As Template":
Name your template, add a description (optional) and choose your destination account. Use the Destination Account menu to choose a different account, or choose multiple accounts at once.